SMP Testimonials Gold Coast

I used to feel the need to wear a hat everywhere, other then home. My partner would tell me my thinning wasn’t bad but my own confidence was something I needed to gain back. I went for my initial consult with Lesley and she made the whole process so seamless and her passion for helping people really shows, the treatments were such a good experience and now I have my confidence back. I’ll be going for a full head treatment once the time comes. If you’re looking for a reason to go ahead, do a consult with Lesley and she’ll show you why.
Benjamin Really
Benjamin Really
2022-04-29
My son has never been happier, The SMP treatment is just how he pictured it. highly recommend for any one wanting SMP done 10/10 thank you Lesley your amazing
Soraya Kairouz
Soraya Kairouz
2022-04-14
Lesley was wonderful. From our first interaction she was entirely focused on me and the results are just fantastic. I felt so comfortable and totally confident I was in safe hands. I can't recommend highly enough - thanks so much pommy Lesley!
Trevor Halliday
Trevor Halliday
2022-04-04
Lesley is amazing. If I could give more than five stars I would! Not only is Lesley great to talk too, her work is second to none. Its the only place to go to on the Gold Coast.
Dane McDonald
Dane McDonald
2022-04-01
Lesley is a complete master of her art. I couldn’t have asked for a more professional experience whilst delivering exactly was I was seeking. Lesley was able to interpret my desired outcome and delivered 10 fold. If this is what you are after I wouldn’t look any further 10/10.
Nick Phelan
Nick Phelan
2022-03-28
Lesley is a master at her craft. She takes the time to listen to your requirements and then will provide you with her honest and professional opinion on the desired outcome. She is always ready to answer your questions and her friendly cheery nature with her positive attitude makes you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Lesley if you are considering SMP.
Rob Accorinti
Rob Accorinti
2022-03-08
Lesley provided the best service. Definitely would go again.
rob simpson
rob simpson
2022-03-05
I found Hairloss Ink after looking at a few different places. I instantly felt so comfortale with Lesley.It didn't feel like I was being sold and I could ask any question. The job she did for me was great and nobody guessed a thing. I can't believe how real it looks and only wish I'd been to see her sooner. Thanks Lesley - life changing.
Tim Wallace
Tim Wallace
2022-02-22
100% wow thanks for the confidence,scalp Micro next level with your attention to detail their amazing customer service i feel my youth again and would recommend for anyone with hair loss and without any confidence to definitely go and see them !
Benjamin Sisters
Benjamin Sisters
2022-02-16
Fantastic job. I’m so happy with the results. Lesley is so friendly and works with you to shape the hairline perfect for you. Can’t recommend enough. A great alternative to a hair transplant.
Christopher Brown
Christopher Brown
2022-01-27

Hair Loss Restoration

Recent SMP Reviews

Karolyn Kleinhaar

I referred my friend (who is balding) to Hairloss Ink and the results were amazing.

The service with Lesley was very professional and she made us feel so comfortable and there was zero judgement with the whole process.

Highly recommend anyone who has lost some self confidence due to thinning hair and balding to go visit Lesley.

Jay Sheppard

If you are reading this review, you are likely trying to make a decision – just as I was.

Should I, shouldn’t I?

The answer is, you should. The difference is amazing. I very much recommend Hairloss Ink.
Lesley is first class and will tailor a solution that works for you. Happy to act as a reference if you want to get in touch. Make the change, don’t look back.

SHAHRUKH

Lesley is a wizard with a ink tool in her hand instead of a wand

Wesley Thompson

Lesley from Hairloss Ink did a wonderful job I’m very happy with the results. I would highly recommend Hairloss Ink to anyone going a little thin on top.

PONCHO

My experience with Lesley from the get go was a personal introduction over a coffee exchanging each other’s ideas concerning what I’m about and where I personally am going with this journey.

She values your opinion and is adamant on what is required to get the best results for both parties.

She’s charismatic, extrovert, people-oriented and lively with a social vibrant personality.

A place where you can relax and feel at peace. Personal confidence and confidentiality and that’s where it stays.  I have thee utmost respect for her and recommended expertise. Thank you Lesley l am forever grateful.

Very clean and hip studio with a smile and bling.

See you round girlfriend.

Thank you. Poncho.

Get In Touch

Want more information or a FREE consult - Call Us Today

0498 086 748

Recent SMP Hairline Restoration Results

female pattern baldness gold coast

VIEW MORE RESULTS